Click Image to view list of Singers/Groups

Red Back Reunion DVD – $20

Presented and hosted by Charlie Sexton
Recorded live at WGGS-TV studios in Greenville, SC
Featuring 20+ Songs from the Old Red Back Hymnal
(Our featured video to the right is from this recording)

  1. I’ll Fly Away
  2. Where The Soul Never Dies
  3. I’m Going That Way
  4. The Old Rugged Cross
  5. Power In The Blood
  6. I’m Getting Ready To Leave This World
  7. Love Lifted Me
  8. I’m Living In Canaan Now
  9. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  10. He Set Me Free
  11. The Unclouded Day
  12. Blessed Assurance
  13. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  14. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  15. In The Sweet Forever (The Edwards Family feature)
  16. Send The Light
  17. When The Redeemed Are Gathering In
  18. Redeemed
  19. Where Could I Go?
  20. When We All Get To Heaven
  21. Nothing But The Blood
  22. Plan Of Salvation given by Jake Whisnant
  23. Jesus Paid It All
  24. Patriotic Medley
  25. Redeemed (Reprise)
CLICK HERE for a printable order form to order by mail